Another Year Over

Change, challenges and plenty of new and exciting experiences have marked the year 2011. I started my blog, changed jobs and made some big decisions that have me anxiously awaiting the arrival of 2012 (more to come on those soon). I don’t usually set goals for the new year but might make an exception this time around since January truly will mark a fresh start for me. Looking back, though, 2011 was a wonderful year that’s probably best told through pictures (click images to link back to original posts). Happy New Year! xoxo

Leave a Reply

