Bits of Happiness {Thankful}

Autumn colors

Getting to spend this week in Nashville has been such a wonderful experience filled with countless little things that brought me joy. In addition to my regular Bits of Happiness post, and in honor of the Thanksgiving holiday, I wanted to list a couple of things I’ve been particularly thankful for this week.

– New and old friends welcoming me with open arms.
– Exciting possibilities.
– Thai massages.
– Rum cake + elastic waistbands.
–  A God who has a wonderful, mysterious and perfect plan for me.

I hope everyone had a wonderful and blessed Thanksgiving. xoxo

Healthy and tasty Mykonos burger from Bethenney Frankel

A unique and fun way to fill up empty wall space in an entryway

More decorating inspiration- a collection of empty frames

A new Anthropologie candle in one of their classic scents

*First picture via Cupcakes and Cashmere

Leave a Reply

