Bits of Happiness

The ideal pair of leopard print heels

This week got off to a great start with a Sunday night Dave Barnes/Andrew Ripp concert at the Granada theater. Since then it’s been full and busy and I couldn’t be happier that the blog is up and running again. I leave tomorrow for a quick trip to Nashville before the holidays and I’m positively ecstatic to see one of my best friends while I’m there.

Here are a few things that made me smile this week… I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

The perfect lunch for a beautiful afternoon~ Tomato basil soup and salad

A preview of a photo project I worked on with one of my designer friends

Stadium lights for a football game

Family cat, Lexi, caught napping in a basket of towels

2 thoughts on “Bits of Happiness

  1. Pingback: Faryn Blaze Designs | Almost À La Mode

  2. Pingback: Mixology | Almost À La Mode

Leave a Reply

