100 Years of Style

How much do I love this video? Let me count the ways. London, history, fashion, dance… this clever compilation of shots has brought a smile to my face over and over again, so I knew I had to share. When it comes to style inspiration, I’ve mentioned before here and here that the 70s is my favorite era for fashion (really, late 60s/early 70s). But it is so fun to see how these looks have evolved over the years and realize how many elements of these timeless styles are still relevant today.

Leave a Reply

