Baked Potato Soup


With temperatures soaring above 100 degrees every day, don’t ask me why I decided my next recipe venture should be soup. But, unfortunately, the heart wants what it wants and this weekend my heart wanted baked potato soup. I found this recipe on Smitten Kitchen and immediately journeyed to the grocery store for ingredients. The result was a delightful, hearty soup that had just enough hint of onion and garlic. As good as it was, I think I’ll wait until the weather cools off before I make this soup again.

One thought on “Baked Potato Soup

Leave a Reply

