Bits of Happiness

Vintage magazine articles displayed as wallpaper~ I love that this one was singing praises for the Bread Diet

This week was defined by two Dallas Mavericks wins, my first Rangers game of the season and one awesomely bad sunburn (which I successfully treated with a home remedy that I can’t wait to share with you guys!) Despite a fridge full of fresh produce, I didn’t cook much as meals were spent eating out with friends, co-workers and visiting family members. I promised myself to be better next week and already have some new recipes in mind. Here are a few other things that brought me happiness throughout the week.

The wine and cheese selection at Eatzi's

I would be happy to have any one of these cake stands on display in my kitchen

My first appointment at Flirt Lashes for eyebrow shaping~ loved the results!

A rustic wall to compliment a feminine tea room with crystal chandeliers

Leave a Reply

