Bits of Happiness

Shaved ice in 100 degree heat

While this past week was short due to the holiday, I somehow managed to cram it full of things to do. Although I was busy catching up on work and running all over town, I managed to find a few things that brought little bits of happiness throughout the week. In addition to some pretty impressive productiveness I found myself surrounded by friends, family and tiny blessings that I could never hope to catch on camera. Here are a few tidbits that I managed to document.

Vintage movie poster at one of my favorite Mexican restaurants

Enjoying a glass of pinot grigio on the patio with Mom

Cakeballs from GiGi's in Downtown McKinney

The start of a vintage suitcase collection for a fun bedside table

 

Leave a Reply

