Summer Picks: Dresses

The sun is out and the season’s are about to change which gives me a great excuse to shop (not to mention the new job and finally getting paid so I can have money for said shopping). One thing’s for sure: it’s time to shelve the LBD and breeze into summer with some fun and flirty dresses. I am always at a loss and find myself completely frustrated with my wardrobe when it comes to finding a dress that’s appropriate for summer festivities. The last thing I want to do is wear something uncomfortable or makes it seem as though I’m headed to a funeral. After weeding through some of my favorite shopping sites and my saved files, I’ve come up with a collection of dresses, any of which would be perfect for weddings, bridal showers, birthday parties or nights on the town during the warm summer months.

Left to right from top:

1. Alice+Olivia: $297.00
2. Shoshanna: $350.00
3. Forever 21: $29.80
4. Blu Moon: $158.00
5. Anthropologie: $168.00
6. Twelth Street by Cynthia Vincent: $295.00
7. BCBGMaxAzria: $278.00
8. Joie: $278.00
9. Urban Outfitters: $59.00

Leave a Reply

