Key Lime Pie, Please

This is my kind of dessert. While I do love my fair share of chocolaty treats, I would pick something tart and fruity any day. Key lime pie has always been a favorite of mine and this recipe looked too good to pass up. I wasn’t so keen on having to wait an hour for it to chill and set (patience has never been my strong point… especially when it comes to food), but it was well worth the wait. The result was a creamy and delightfully tart filling with a buttery, flaky crust that kept it light and the perfect dessert for spring.

One thought on “Key Lime Pie, Please

Leave a Reply

