A New Season

New Camera

With spring looming in the air, I thought it would be a good time to begin my first blog, centered around the things that inspire me. Enter: Almost À La Mode. À La Mode is French for fashionable, trendy, stylish and chic. Though I aspire to be all of those things in my life, I most definitely fall short. Ergo, *almost à la mode.

Sweet kittens, Finn and Olive

One thing I am learning about working for corporate America is that branding yourself and sustaining multiple sources of income is vastly important. While I don’t plan on quitting my day job anytime soon, this website will serve as a medium for me to use for inquiries about choreography, dance teachers, music editing and social media management. Check back often and visit my Contact page if you have any questions!

*Always

One thought on “A New Season

Leave a Reply

